Open House October 1, 2011

Pet Authority is celebrating its 30th anniversary this year.  We’re planning to have an Open House on Saturday, October 1st, 2011.

We’re looking for ideas to make the Open House interesting enough that clients and families will want to visit and see what Pet Authority is all about.  I’ve put together a poll.  You should be able to choose up to 7 options that would interest you.  Please feel free to leave a comment with other suggestions if I’ve missed anything!

We would schedule the surgery and procedure demos during certain times of day so that people would know when to show up to see what they’re interested in.

Feedback will be VERY helpful for us, so please speak up!

I’m going to be away from my computer for the weekend, so this is the post for this week.  If I have time early next week, I’ll tackle another topic for the blog.  Thanks so much to the folks who are visiting and reading!  I can see how many reads we have each day and it helps to know that what I’m writing is of interest.

Leave a comment

Filed under fun, notices

Leave a Reply

