Santa Paws 2011

Santa’s visit today was a ton of fun! We had a great turnout and lots of wagging tails. We were so happy to be able to see some of our patients on a social visit for something fun. It’s so much more relaxed for the pets!

I was able to take photos of almost everyone that showed up. (The only ones I missed were due to a camera malfunction that took me out of commission for a few minutes.) If I missed your pet, I’m truly sorry!

All of the photos are posted on the hospital’s Flickr gallery as of now. Click here to go to the gallery.

I’m hopeful that by tomorrow afternoon, they will also be on our Facebook page. If you’d like me to include your pet’s photo in the Flickr gallery, just leave a comment on this post. I’ll get the comment as an email and let you know where to email the photo so I can add it to the gallery.

Happy Holidays, everyone!

Leave a comment

Filed under fun, news

Leave a Reply

