Approaching Our 1-year Anniversary : Summary and Upcoming Strategy

We’re rapidly approaching the 1-year anniversary of the Pet Authority Blog. It’s hard for me to believe that I’ve managed to keep people interested for that long! I want to thank all of you that follow, comment, read, or even just stop in occasionally. It means a lot to me! I’ll continue to do my best to write about what interests you, so please don’t be shy about sending a comment or email along to me if there’s something you’d like me to cover in the blog.

I closed voting on the poll that I put up at the beginning of the year. The most popular topics were news, heart disease, canine influenza, chronic renal failure, and osteoarthritis. I’ll probably come up with a few more as time goes along.

Sunday will remain the main posting day for ‘big’ topics. I will try to post news/interest stories at least once per week in addition to the Sunday post.

Some of you are new to the blog and may not have looked all the way back through the last year of posts. I’m going to make links down below for some of the more popular and/or better posts so you know what’s been covered. I will still get any comments you leave on any of the posts, so don’t hesitate to speak your mind about anything at all. I try to respond within 24 hours of a comment. Comments have to be approved before they will show up on the post. That’s how I filter out spam comments for drugs and illicit services — no kidding, they happen!

Thank you again for your interest and participation in the blog! I really enjoy writing and conversing through comments. I’m looking forward to the next year!

Selecting a Good Pet Food Part 1.

Selecting a Good Pet Food Part 2.

Stool Samples & Heartworm Tests

Canine Vaccines

Feline Vaccines

Pet Authority Calendar

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Approaching Our 1-year Anniversary : Summary and Upcoming Strategy

  1. Chris

    Happy anniversary 🙂 We’ve all learned a lot from your posts. Please keep them coming. If you could add L-S Disease to your list of upcoming topics, our family would benefit from that.

Leave a Reply

